LCC_Logo.gif (1419 bytes)

LIVINGSTONE COATING CORPORATION

lcc50yrs.gif (8077 bytes)

 

 
 

Contact Us

 

Contacts and Directions

Mail To:

P.O. Box 668267
Charlotte, NC 28266-8267
USA

Ship To:

240 Rhyne Road
Charlotte, NC 28214-9462
USA

Phone: 704-392-2323 Facsimilie: 704-399-4021
Name Title E-Mail Address
Sales Requests Sales Department Sales@livcoat.com
Paul E. Harrington Sales Manager PHarrington@livcoat.com
C. Wayne Ollis Customer Service WOllis@livcoat.com
Shawn Cipriano Customer Service SCipriano@livcoat.com
Doris Youngblood Sales Assistant DYoungblood@livcoat.com
General Information General Mailbox Info@livcoat.com
Web Site Administrator Webmaster Webmaster@livcoat.com
Human Resources H.R. Manager HumanResources@livcoat.com

 

 

PCIMark_sm.gif (15386 bytes)

LIVINGSTONE COATING CORPORATION
P.O. BOX 668267 • CHARLOTTE, NC 28266-8267 • 704/392-2323 • FAX 704/399-4021
SHIPPING ADDRESS: 240 RHYNE ROAD AT NC 27-W • CHARLOTTE, N.C. 28214
WEBSITE: http://www.livcoat.com • EMAIL: info@livcoat.com

LIA_CounterCardCrop01.gif (43988 bytes)
2003 Livingstone Coating Corporation
This page last updated on: 05/05/04
Please report  website problems or broken links to  webmaster@livcoat.com.